lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

.com

Oh my. It would appear as though I've gone and neglected my dearest of diaries for over a month.

I am a bad diary mother.

Just know, sweet online journal, that I love and care about you very much.

I am doing well.

Things are pretty alright. Work has been BEYOND BUSY but we hired someone on yesterday to take care of about half of my ca-ca work. Swwweeeeet.

Now I get to focus more on design! Oh boy! Not the design I would like, necessarily, but design nonetheless. And I think I will even be attending some more classes on Photoshop to get down that little bastard of an Adobe program. It's possibilities are truly endless. I will be using it to layout websites. Joy.

Anyway, Steve and I are still on.

I went to a show and saw Danny and his new girlfriend on the 29th of October. It was a little strange. They were totally smoochin' in front of me and it seemed more surreal that anything else. Needless to say, I got drunk and danced my ass off and had a great time.

I was a nurse for Halloween although I didn't do anything on actual Halloween night. My friend Chris brought me chocolate chip cookies and we talked.

I cleaned the hell out of my apartment the other day... Saturday morning I think it was. That was fun. I hate getting too behind on my cleaning. I'm so old lady-ish that way.

Ummmmm....
I got to clean my desk at work today too. Cuz I had a chance to. It was pretty swell.

I dyed Max's hair last night and we watched Mallrats and ate lasagna (and I ate lots of chocolate) and drank wine.

Fun fun.

Gwen Stefani's new album is coming out soon. For this, I am both greatful and fearful. She is wonderful, the new album... I worry. I watched her performances on Launch... um... not so great.


Okay. I want to cruise over to school and check the grade I got on the test I took last Friday.

tootles.

5:49 pm - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake