lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tick Tock Tick Tock

My mother has lost Atticus Finch.

I hope that he's just hiding under a couch or something. That would really suck if she really lost my kitty. I think I would be sad and cry. I hope he didn't run outside when the screen was open and get lost in the big outdoors. My poor little turkey. Where could he be?

Sad sad.

Maroon 5 is my new favorite band. Well, not really. But there are 3 songs on their new album that I can't get enough of. I play them over and over and over and over again. They're just so damn good. 1,2 & 4. Go buy it.

Ky and I are broke. Between us, we have 30 dollars. Actually, not even that if you count our credit card debt and the PG&E bill that I haven't paid. Sonofabitch. It sucks being poor. The 15th just isn't getting here soon enough.

I'm somewhat scattered at the moment and don't have a whole lot to say. I would continue to ramble, but its getting me anxious. Anxiety sucks.

Okay. Bye.

4:36 pm - Thursday, Jul. 10, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake