lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chicken Butt

I'm not feeling quite right today. My muscles are hurting because I was doing squats yesterday. Not to mention the fact that I spent a few hours with my neck craned over 8,000 raffle tickets, stapeling them into packets of 10 and then putting those packets into stacks of four and stuffing them into envelopes. I was helping my mom do work for my little brother's football team's stuff. Anyway, my muscles are not feeling very nice.

And I think my sinuses are bugging me. My tummy is upset. I'm cold. Oh shit. I hope I'm not coming down with something.

I need to clean and get this whole school thing happening again. I feel disorganized and behind. Thats a terrible feeling for a Virgo to have.

I guess the first step in that process would be getting off the computer.... so here I go.

No really...

I'm going....

bye.

11:33 am - Monday, Sept. 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake