lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eye of the Tiger

My hair is brown. Brown and thats it. Just brown. I pretty brown, mind you, but its all one color. This is strange. This "normal"ness is frightening to me.

I am going to go to my little brothers football came today. Then I will come home and sleep, seeing as how my hair appointment was at 8:15 and I haven't been able to nap since. But, then again, my neighbor is moving out into the apartment at the end of the hall and making more noise than she usually does. Which is TONS. Bitch.

I'm trying to upload this one picture to d-land, but it doesn't want to go. Not to worry though. I'll fix it and post it shortly.

More later...

2:29 pm - Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake