lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smeeeegle

I feel so shitty.

I just got up from a three hour nap and Ky and I have been IMing ever since.

My ears feel plugged and I have some sort of post nasal drip/sore throat thing going on. UGH. I think Neekster gave me something.

I can't seem to get motivated to focus on school. That, and as I menioned previously, I started that birth control patch after being on nothing for about 3 or 4 months. It's seriously screwing with my system. I have NO energy. Everything feels off. Plus it feels like someone punched me in the ass where I have it stuck (just below my waste on the upper part of my bum). I can't wait for this month to be up so I can go off of it. I could go off any time, but then I'd start. And I just stopped. Being female blows sometimes.

I lost my favorite little cd holder with all of my favorite cd's in it. I feel like its doing that thing where its right in front of me laughing at me for not seeing it. At least I hope its doing that. I hope I didn't really lose it or have it get stolen out of my car. That would seriously suck. I had a bunch of burned cd's in there that Darin made for me as well as my Charlie's Angels soundtrack and Dido and Maroon 5 and Elvis and Alkaline Trio and Saves the Day and a bunch of other random shit. Send me "finding" vibes people and return my lost precious to me. My precious. Yesss. My precious. (I'm such a dork)

Alright yo. I gotta get off this thing. "Its sucking my will to live!"

8:43 pm - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake