lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cellar Door.

Last night I watched Donnie Darko for the first time. That and Pump Up the Volume.

They were both really great, but Donnie Darko blew me away. What a great film.

Danny's been in Mexico for the past week and although I'd like to say I miss him, I've been having way too much fun with my friends. I wonder how its gonna be when he gets back.

I don't want to be tied down to anyone or anything. Why does he make this so difficult. I feel so torn. We just fall into the same cycle over and over again. Either I have to stop it for good, or he has to let me do my thing.

I'm pretty sick. I've had a sore throat for the past 3 days... maybe even 4. It's been like, 80 degrees here everyday for the past couple weeks and I have to sleep with my windows open and my fan on. This causes my body to remain cool and comfy, but my throat to get pissed off at me and torture me.

It sucks.

Next week I go to NYC. I need a haircut and some more money.

10:40 am - Friday, Mar. 19, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake