lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend Madness and Max's Birthday

I just have to put in a quick note about this weekend before I check back into the new company store we're launching next week...

But first, to add to my idea that karma is against Laura the hoe, she got in a fight at the Caravan on Friday and got punched in the face by a chick AND a dude. RAD! I mean, um... yes. Serves her right.

So. Friday: Show at Stanford frat house where I proceeded to dance my ass off with AJ. Wasn't even drunk despite my efforts to consume as much free alcohol as I could to allow me to handle the college kids. It was Darin, Max, Sara, AJ, the band, and me. It was pretty fun afterall.

Saturday: crazy cop car accident outside of my house, Johnny V's, Darin's for Max's birthday party (where I saw Aimee, another friend of mine that has had sex with Danny), then to Bamboo 7 for Karaoke... and by that time I don't remember much else except Patrick and Bosco showing up and us partying till the cows came home and Patrick dropping me off at my house and leaving around 7 in the morning. Again, I don't remember much except singing Sex Pistols at karaoke, watching The Deadutantes, Big White and some other bands at Johnny's, drinking a lot of White Russians, Jack and Coke, and at least 3 Long Islands. I looked super cute for a while... but at some point I'm sure I wasn't looking quite as adorable as I started.

Sunday: Recovery. *Duh.* Vomit. Gatorade, McDonalds, Driving around because it was like, 80 degrees all weekend long, listening to my skampilation (The Police, Hepcat, Slackers, Ocean 11, etc.) and going to talk to the guy who's apartment I'm moving into at the end of the month.

Today, I went into work late and got my head chewed off. I was waiting for a check and my neighbors cat was outside for some reason. It was shitty, but I redeemed myself and my boss loves me again.

5:40 pm - Monday, Mar. 08, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake