lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gotta case of the YAYS!

New haircut, yay!

Done with school, yay!

Got my projects from DeAsia before the lab closed on me again, YAY!

Went to the Chiropractor, YAY!

Get to go shopping tonight, YAY!

Mom bonding, too! YAY!

They didn't have Atomic or Barracuda magazine at either book store. No yay. Where do they sell those mags? I know I've seen them on the stands before... but where? I know you know. Tell me. It's imperrative.

Ok. I'm going to eat something before mommy dearest picks me up. Or maybe I should wait and eat their food... hmmmm. Poor people are so sneaky like that. He he. Shady.

6:11 pm - Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake