lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Danger! Danger!

After a long tearful conversation with my mother, I felt much better last night. Her patience and wisdom never fails to resolve any little problem. We came to the conclusion that I PMS hardcore and my hormones mess me up really bad. I get all emotional and analytical and weird. Sucky.

My eyes looked like goldfish eyes this morning (all puffy and weird) but I was fine last night after Danny brought me home a 22oz cider to celebrate me being done with school and I watched "Rosemary's Baby" and I felt all better.

My hair looks cool this morning cuz I put it up in a little black head band. I love head bands. I think its due to the fact that in the 80's, I couldn't leave the house without one. I was the coolest kid EVER. (um not).

I have that appointment today at 2:15 with Dustin and I'm gonna tell him to even it up a bit. I want to be girly. How odd. I probably shouldnt get haircuts when I'm an emotional, hormonal, insecure mess. But before that I shall run to DeAsia to pick up my projects and then after I shall go to the chiropractor. This Thursday is good. I meet up with my mom and we go care package shopping tonight before Friends. How terribly hokey. I love it!

Ok. Work to do. My neck has a kink in it and I forgot to bring my nectarines to work. Shit.

P.S. I'm having the strangest dreams lately. Last night I dreamt that Danny was bangin some prostitute named Donna with curly red hair, and the night before I dreamed that Gwen Stefani got breast implants.

9:43 am - Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake