lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random Thoughts

I don't care how bad the Ataris are played out. I still really enjoy "San Dimas High School Football Rules". A lot.

I am already sick of that movie "2 Fast 2 Furious". It's ads are EVERYWHERE. And they're not even cool. Just a bunch of ugly people slapped on a bad 80's looking/Miami Vice style poster. UGLY. It makes me want to vomit on them. I used to think that Paul Walker was hot too. Like, back in the "Meet the Deedles" era. So sad.

Yesterday was draining. I did a lot of stuff that I didn't want to do like go to school and help that lady clean her office. Basically I just stuck stuff in nice tidy piles for her and asked her to start going through it and throwing it away. I think she just wanted someone there to hold her hand through the process. Whatever. It stole 2 and a half hours of my day.

My little brother got suspended from school for 3 days. He got into 2 separate fights yesterday over a girl. I went by home with Roxanne so that she could see how much he's grown and he was walking down the driveway with a scared look on his face. Scared that my dad was going to really let him have it. It didn't stop him from bragging to me about it, however. That kid cracks me up.

I miss the boy.

I have to call my mom now and see if she's tired of having my cats over there yet. I miss my little furballs. No, not their fur, but the little creatures that reside under all that hair. Atticus Finch and Boo Radley.

More later.

10:01 am - Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake