lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Hair Days

Today has been traumatic. I got the hair cut from hell. I cried when I got home. It was that bad. I look like a half mullet freak. Supposedly this is like, way ahead of its time because my hair stylist just got back from one of those Vidal Sasoon (sasson, sassun?)thigns where they show all of the latest and greatest styles. He thinks I look bad ass. I think I look like a stoned sailor with half of my hair missing. Its bad people. Bad. Both sides of my head look completely different. I think I need to go scarf shopping.

6:34 pm - Saturday, Feb. 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake