lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I still have an account!

Hi stranger.

How the hell are you? This visit/update was prompted by a Christmas gift being given to my current boyfriend by his brother. He's building him a website where he can post movie revies, music reviews, rants about things, etc. Danny, the brother, wrote to me asking what he should include in the little side boxes that he's going to include off to the right of the main content area.

I immediately thought of my old pal Justin Winokur's diaryland diary because I remembered it had some neat stuff. So I signed into diaryland for the first time in a really long time and was please to see that I still had an active account.

I figured I should update.

I don't know if anyone who used to read this still reads it but I was pleased to see that a lot of my old d-land buddies are still here and actively updating. Hurray for you guys! For not slacking off.

I've always been on and off with my journal keeping. Seems like I journal more when I have more time on my hands... go figure.

Anyway, I'm at work and need to get back to doing what I'm doing... whatever that may be.

come see me on myspace if you care to:

myspace.com/notoriousbug

Happy Holidays!

9:52 am - Friday, Dec. 07, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake