lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

05.08.08

It's nice to come back to diaryland and see that my diary still exists. I need to find a way to download all of my previous entries so that I can keep them somewhere.

I also need to relink the images on my template so that my poor little old diary doesn't look so sad.

My goal is to update frequently enough to keep the diary up and running for as long as I can. It's a funny little log of my past, chalked full of memories that I've long since forgotten.

I had a long day at work and I'm dead tired. I don't know why I decided to check out diaryland... curiosity I guess. Wanting to see if I was still up and running.

My belly is full of BBQ Chicken Sandwiches and Margaritas. I have warm kitties to snuggle with. The boyfriend will be home soon. Goodnight, sweet little diary.

9:43 pm - Thursday, May. 08, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake