lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wake me up, before you go go


How did nobody know?

I love this Ricky Nelson CD I bought. I am also very, very tired. Dontcha just hate that? You've been go go go all day, and then WHAM! And I ain't talkin bout George Michael. It hits you like a ton of bricks. I can barely keep my little eyes open. And I have a dinner date with Danny. Good thing I got that flyer done here. It came out pretty nicely. I just have to do a bunch of reading. ...

grumble grumble yawn grumble grumble

4:12 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake