lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slooooow doooown.

Hi. I am tired. (Nice to meet you tired!)

Seriously. Tired of getting up early for school. Tired of all of these people who seem to "get it" a lot more quickly and easily than I do. I can't help it man. I need to see it in action and then try it myself. These comments resulting from the Asian prodigy girl that asked me if I was even familiar with "paths" in Photoshop. They just suck man. I don't know what's so great about em. The first chance I had to learn about them was completely blown due to an inexperienced teacher who passed me anyway. I got jipped.

I have such a sinus headache and I just woke up from one of those naps where you oversleep and hense remain lethargic for the remainder of the day.

This isn't a very happy entry.

3:41 pm - Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake