lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Do

I should be working right now but I am in one of those moods where everything seems to irritate me slightly and I'm very scattered and I have a kind of sickening anxious feeling in the pit of my stomach for no good reason. I think this is a product of multi-tasking myself into a tizzy. WTF? Slow down.

Things I need to do (a list that I am placing here for my own personal enjoyment):

1. Get my paycheck today and deposit it

2. Pay bills with said paycheck, but first determine where I stand with all of my bill collectors by trying to remember when the last time was that I payed evrything... online or otherwise

3. Do Laundry

4. Clean my house

5. Call Roxanne

Thank you.

2:21 pm - Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake