lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rambling Again

We have these really obnoxious women that walk back and forth in front of our office all day long. They work around here somewhere, but I�m not sure exactly where. They�re all frumpy and old and fat with really oily, stringy hair. They talk as loudly as they can when they walk by. White ones, black ones, Asian ones, Mexican ones, Indian ones and Ethiopian ones too! Oh, how they love their walks. I just wonder when they find time to work. Or do they? And why doesn�t anyone seem to care that they are never working? Ever.

I really wish that fast food places would serve breakfast until breakfast time is over. Like, noon or one. I guess it prevents me from making a habit of it.

My cousin and I are emailing back and forth like crazy this morning. I think she�s been planning this whole wedding thing since she was born. She knows all the best sites to go to and all the best jewelers and she even has all the terminology down. It�s rather intimidating. But at the same time, its just so much fun. I think weddings were invented by women, for women. Girly girl control freaks. Ah yes. The title fits me to a tee.

The boy is leaving today and I am sad. He says he will be back tonight but I honestly wonder if he�ll want to make the drive.

I feel like I�m getting the flu. My boss has it. I think he�s being generous for once.

3:01 pm - Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake