lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lydia is Happy!!

Okay. Have I mentioned how much I love my friends to pieces?!? Cuz I do. Here's the low down.

My cousin has been emailing me back and forth all day with crazy stories and engagement ring suggestions. Neko has been emailing me all kinds of fun Nick and Nora goodies and making my day fly with how absolutely wonderful and thoughtful she is. Regina called me and told me she's dying to meet Ky, she's got an apointment with Dustin (my hair guy) today at 4 and she really wants to show me her new pierced nipples. Um Hi. THEN! Roxanne called me first thing this morning (at nine when I was supposed to have been at work) and told me she wanted me to go see "Freaky Friday" with her tonight cuz she loves me and misses me and its a cool sneak preview thing and we both think that movie looks dorky cute for some reason. And then of course there's the boy that I adore and his cool mom who was chatting with me earlier about THIS which is where Ky has his job lined up for when he gets out of the Marines in late August. Man. Life is fun and good and I love all of my friends to death. RAD.

12:38 pm - Friday, Jul. 18, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake