lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

La la la la la la la la Looooove you... I loooove yooooooou

OOoooooooooooooooooooooooh man.

Decompressing.

It's a good thing I have two weeks to move. I barely got anything over there. Some books, my bread box, my toaster, my coffee maker, my television/dvd player/nintendo/vcr, my one coffee table, my CD towers with all several hundred CD's (and no, I refuse to get rid of any of them because I am a music whore), parts of my dresser, and bathroom stuff all made there way over. Still to move: my couch, bed, rest of my dresser, futon (?), desk and computer. Fun Stuff!!

Ky helped move my tv over. He's strong. *Batting eyelashes and turning my face ever so slightly to the side so you only see one cheek becoming rosey* He's going to be a firefighter you know. He heee! I love it I love it I love it!

I took him to the tattoo parlor and to Cold Stone and to Target and all over the place with me. We ate and ate and ate. This is a big deal because, you see, before I was so nervous that I couldn't eat around him and his tummy was so small from eating one MRE a day in Iraq. Now we're both getting fat and happy. Uh oh. Must go to the gym...

We went to Starbucks last night and Ruth and Melissa (who are seemingly ALWAYS there these days) got to meet him. I was gitty with excitement. It's like showing off a new baby or something. No, not a baby. A BIG FAT SPARKLING engagement ring. Yeah. Like that. Oh man. He makes me melt.

Danny is being strong and as understanding as possible. He's really been a trooper through this whole thing. I really appreciate that. He's such an amazing person and I really hope that we can be friends in the future. Seeing as how we have the same friends and all. Meh. But for rilla, he's been really awesome.

Sleeping on the floor has made for some interesting joint and muscle pains. Oh, the agony.

I have a huge project due tomorrow that I have barely started. Hense, me cutting school this morning to come home and putter around on the computer in an attempt to be productive. Will I succeed? We're about to find out....

9:48 am - Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake