lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lucky 13

My Friday the 13th has so far consisted of the following:

-My kitty snuggling with me

-Confirmation of apartment move in today after work

-Billy Idol's greatest hits

-Sinus medication

-One Krispy Kreme glazed creme filled donut that I hate to admit that I ate but did so anyway because I was going to starve for the rest of the day if I didn't.

-Only one annoying customer and one annoying phone call

Not too shabby.

Yesterday the boy called and I was on the phone with him for over an hour. I miss him. My mom made steamed broccli and deviled eggs for dinner last night and invited me over to partake in the odd little dinner feast. It was good. I also consumed a plum.

I'm a bit quirky this morning I'm afraid. I guess being really, scarily broke will get you a little wacky. I hate it when you have to make the min. payment on your credit card. It's like, they're winning that way. Sucking your will to live with their APR. Shitty.

Today will consist of more address changing, and then a little homework tonight in preparation for freedom this weekend. I really have to buckle down and get this stuff done so that I can be worry free and stress free. My desires have been getting the best of me lately. But everything just seems to go so smoothly regardless... odd.

Okay. I'm on the phone with the chemical guy. Gotta run.

9:30 am - Friday, Jun. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake