lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sweeeeeet

I RAWK.

Things I did today:

  • Got my PG&E set up for the move in tomorrow.
  • Got my SBC accounts transferred (phone and DSL)
  • Went to the antique store to pick up my badass Pepsi sign
  • Got my car insurance address changed
  • Got my DMV form printed out to change my address with them
  • Went to the chiropractor
  • Worked
  • Made labels for all of my boxes thanks to Moving.com

I did lots of other things as well, but they're not really worth mentioning.

I feel like I got a lot of stuff out of the way and look forward to a great weekend. I'm going to try and upload some of my stuff for this project I'm doing tonight and then head over to my mom's to see if the evil spawn of Satan known as my father sent a bomb to their house... I mean, um, that package he said he was going to send. If I ever become as old and crotchidy as that man, please, put me out of my misery.

Oh! Dude! I forgot to tell you! I totally scored yesterday at Restoration Hardware. I got a $700 bathroom shelving unit for $150!! Shya! It was the floor model that they were trying to get rid of because it was "last season" and I just so happened to be exchanging some jeans at Express and was at the mall at an unusual hour. Pretty sweet huh? The sales girl must have liked my hair. Tee hee.

Anyway. Yeah. That store is so badass. I wish I could have one of everything in it. I'm stoked on this shelf thing though. Things are SO going my way. But I won't say anything more on the subject because I don't want to jinx myself.

RAD LIFE, here I come!

7:00 pm - Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake