lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Killin' Time

It's amazing what I can get done when it's down to the last second. In fact, just to challenge myself a little bit more, I'm adding this here entry. I've got until 10:30 tomorrow morning to this done. Cake. I am so there.

It's so hot here today. I'm taking advantage of the fact that I have central A/C in this apartment. I've got until the 30th here and you better believe I'm gonna milk it. The washer and dryer right here in our apartment, the heating and air conditioning, the microwave. Yeah, I don't have a microwave at the new place. Shitty huh?

It's back to basics over there. But I'm looking forward to it.

My tummy has been yucky all day. I wonder what I ate to upset it so.

Okay. Back to the grind stone.

5:35 pm - Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake