lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aha... Aha... Aha aha aha.

Although yesterday couldn't get any worse, today is shaping up quite nicely. :o)

Guess who just found herself her own cute little apartment? "It's meee, It's mee!" as the SNL Cheerleaders would proclaim. Its a cute little one bedroom just perfect for the boys and me. Big bathroom with one of them tubs with the claws on it. OMG People! I'm so excited. It's not all nice and shiney and new like this one was, but its good enough for now, and its got character. I think we'll be quite happy there. Just me and my kittens. Rock. It's gonna be the best smelling, girliest little pad in town. I can't wait. Gotta finish filling out the application now, so I won't ramble about what a trying day it was yesterday. I am sooo stoked. Too stoked to be pissy. :o) YAY!

I hope I get it...

3:09 pm - Monday, Jul. 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake