lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I had frosting versions of Brandon and Dylon from 90210 on my birthday cake...

I've waited hours for this... I make myself so sick. I wish I'd stayed, asleep today...

I love The Cure. Love em love em love em.

I hope I get this apartment. I really really really think I want it. Little, cozy, mine. Mmmmmm, miiiiine.

Work is slow today but its payday. I hate it when I'm out 2 or 3 days in a row, and everything is out of my control. Accounts and payment checks and daily reports and customer's jobs sitting on my desk all slightly altered since the last time I was here. Don't know who's done what with which job or payment or delivery or pick up or match print or blueline or anything. And then I get to see their lunch, well, what's left of it, all over the conference table next to random faxes that I don't know if they've been viewed or not yet. Thats what I get for going to school. Barf gag.

THOUGHT: I love my kitties. In the mornings they're all snuggly and cute. And boy are they soft. I hope their kitteny softness never goes away.

Anyway... what else is new. My mom left for Anaheim yesterday and won't be back until Monday, I believe. And at the same time, Danny is taking off for Mexico to go see his mom and aunts. He leaves tomorrow EARLY and gets home Monday as well. I have the house to myself until then, but I have nobody to call to hang out and eat junk and drink spirits with me. Mary is probably chained to Freddie as usual and Tatish is probably up at her Mom's in the Valley or something. I need to get more girlfriends that live in this state and are home on at least a somewhat regular basis. I wish all my D-Land girls all lived on the same block as me. Wouldn't that be great? I'm silly.

Speaking of silly, did you watch that 90210 reunion thing on Fox the other night? That show was awesome. Too bad all of the cast members aren't as 'interesting' or 'deep' in real life.

Ok. Although I'm desperately trying to avoid it (obviously) I think I should get back to work. Judging by the pace we're going at, I'll be back later this afternoon with something more interesting to say.

I CANNOT WAIT FOR SUMMER.

9:33 am - Thursday, May. 15, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake