lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pea Soup Thick

Whatever's meant to be will be, right?

Just calm down. Let it happen. Let things come to you.

I am way to motivated. I think everything has to be done right and done now. I am going to kill myself this way.

Things have been ultra dramatic lately as the story continues to unfold. Things are crazy and painful and wonderful and exciting and scary and everything else.... but here I sit. In the eye of the storm. Just let things happen. Just let them come to me....

I am mentally and emotionally, and hense physically, exhausted.

Oh, and then there's school. I forgot about school. Shit. Speaking of which, I have to go check on some dates to make sure I haven't missed any tests or anything. That would really suck...

12:10 pm - Thursday, May. 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake