lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HER.

and the plot thickens....

Way too much to discuss here. but just know that my life is not fun right now. Well, it is, and it isn't. Whatever.

Went to the doctor today and got a biohazard bag full of drugs! Sweet! Allegra, here I come. Apparently my sinus problems are just allergy related. praise Allah! I love my doctor.

After that Danny and I ate at Hobee's and discussed plans for moving out... seperately.... What?!?! Yeah. I know. Again, too much to discuss right now. Im at my folks cuz home internet is being a bastard.

Then I went to Antique row and bought myself the most lovely black bracelet, orignially marked at $89, but using my bilingual skills, and shmoozing with the Persians, I got it for 35. Got some REALLY great old pictures for my plexi-collage I'm making. I also spied a ring that I NEED. And get this, they have Layaway!! Ha ha ha. This store was THE coolest. I'm going back for that damn ring. Its big and black and crazy looking and just perfect for me. Cuz I'm big and black and crazy looking... right?

right.

Ok kids. I'm a little um.... off (?) right now. LOTS on my mind. Getting some killer emails and having to deal with my unstable mental state. URGH. Bye.

7:58 pm - Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake