lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Information Super Highway now runs right through the middle of my living room!!

Holy Crap. SBC Yahoo! is damn cool. There's this little sidebar where you can play launchcast radio and they have a "punk rock" station on there. Right now its playing Less Than Jake who I used to dig but now realize they just suck, but before they were playing Dropkick and AntiFlag and DK and Guttermouth. This is awesome. Terribly commercial I'm afraid, but still cool nonetheless.

It's been so long since I've had internet access at home, I almost don't know what to do with myself. Thanks to Daisy at SBC, I will have no more lonely nights watching Monster Garage with my kitties. Now I can surf the web and listen to punk rock! Weeeee! Oh they even have a "Martini Lounge" station. Sweeeeet. Astrud Gilberto. Niiice. Oh! Even a "Hair Flare" station! This is too cool. But I got to give props to that hot little number Jesse James on Monster Garage. Um Hi.I still love that show.

Dude. Check this out. I am SO THERE.

Boo kitty is panting and I must make sure he does not become dehydrated. Then I will sleep.

FIN.

10:56 pm - Saturday, Aug. 17, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake