lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Morning Check-Up

I slept marvelously last night. Atticus needed attention and I took to just shoving him after a realized he would not be happy with just a belly scratching between dozes.

I took a nice long hot shower and got to work promptly at 9. Last night, as forementioned, I got my internet up and running and today I made sure that my old cable company wasn't still charging me. Turns out they owe me. I'll be getting a refund check.

And speaking of refund checks, my deposit for my old appartment (minus "cleaning fees") was sent yesterday but made out to Danny. Now I have to call Danny and tell him I need him to endorse it and deposit it in my account... or something. I'm not good with this banking stuff. Maybe I should call Mary. She's a banker.

I have to do a bunch of lame shit at work today that I'm not too stoked about. Might as well get it over with early on. Okay. Bye.

9:43 am - Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake