lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life, or something like it.

Hi. I'm still alive, but barely.

Things on my agenda lately: FAFSA, Unemployment, financial aid, student loans, not going anywhere or doing anything that requires money.

Shitty huh?

Ky just left at 8:15pm and he has a 7 hour drive back to San Diego. Poor kid.

I watched a thing on Jenna J@mes0n on E! and it was...um...interesting. Uhhh. Yeah.

Not working is really depressing in a very lazy and relaxing way.

Not much to complain about though. I mean, besided the lack of fundage. Meh. Okay. I'm boring right now. I'm going to eat my reheated Chinese food.

Bye.

10:28 pm - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake