lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate school.

So... here are the lows.

I've hit them.

I went and worked out this morning. My boss came over to use my gym and it was really weird seeing him outside of work. He went to the paper store with me last night to get some samples to print my faux bus. card, envelope, and letterhead on for my GD class. I am really hating school today. Really tempted to just quit.

I got an email from my other teacher who told me I needed to do a lot of work on the web page I thought I had done so well on. Stupid anchor tags. Stupid FlashFXP. Stupid stupid stupid. I am so burnt out on computers right now. I just want to clean my house and watch tv. Thats how bad it is.

I have to go to work today to get help on my weakling logo and then head over to University Art to get board to mount it on. I hate this part.

The ol' Union Pacific is chugging past my window again right now. Its surprisingly quiet. I guess this isn't the conductor who feels it necessary to blast his whistle as he goes past people's homes. Boo is watching very cautiously from the bedside table. Silly smelly kitten.

Ok. I gotta go spray my hair into its usual spikey oddball formation and get the hell out of this place. I hate school.

2:34 am - Sunday, Feb. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake