lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cute Do!

I've got some spunk back y'all!

A nice, cute, short little number atop my head makes me feel 100% new and better. I also went to Target today and picked up some SUPER cute socks and some new workout clothes to make me feel cute. My current little sports bra is ripping on the side and I got a new 'capri' version of my black workout pants. I also got a huge heating pad for my neck and shoulders. Ah yess.... shopping therapy.

My mother and I will be attending the symphony this Saturday night and next week: The Ballet...after the we watch the horse races. psha. It should be fun.

My cousin invited me to spend the 4th of July down at her house in Seaside. I know its kinda far off, but I'm really looking forward to it. Its got the most amazing view of the Monterey bay and I'm really craving some bonding time with my cuz. It's strange having her away at school in Arizona.

It's my second day sans hormone altering drugs and I'm already seeing a mild change in my outlook. Hopefully this will work.

Alright kiddies. I'm going to get off the computer... for now.

7:53 pm - Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake