lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

College is Grrrreat!

Holy Shit.

I totally blanked.

I have a huge project due today. Progress on said project is currently at 0%. I emailed my instructor asking to turn it in Wednesday or if I could PDF it and email it to him. GOD. I hate it when I come off as flakey. And its been happening a lot lately.

Then, in the class I'm currently sitting in, I've got two big things due tomorrow. I have one half done and the other is also at ZERO. SHIT. I hate school. I hate finals. I hate it when I get side tracked all weekend with moving and life and bills and crap and then I realize that I've fallen behind. It's just not my style. Why do I do this to myself?

But alas, I will get it done. Because I have to. It will not be good, but it will be something. And I've not completely bombed this quarter so far and so I should walk away with a couple B's and perhaps an A. I hope.

And since I missed the last two classes of everything, I'm completely in the dark about what everyone else is doing. And where I'm supposed to be. FUCK.

I hate school.

Wednesday. Wednesday. I can make it till Wednesday.

I wonder if I should really sit here till 10:10 when class is over. There are like, 3 other people here and I think they're all sending emails. I know my instructor is coming back, though... and she might have something of interest to say.

UUUUURGH.

And I started my period last night to top it all off.

Everything happens for a reason. Everything turns out the way its supposed to.

Alright, yo. I'm out.

9:16 am - Monday, Jun. 23, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake