lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ALIVE.

Um. Hi.

I am still alive. I wasn't for a few days, but now I'm back. My stomach is almost back in working order but my head is a little off.

Oh. The stories I have to tell.

But for now, let me just run down the list of movies I watched from Tuesday evening until now:

1. Snatch

2. Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels

3. Mean Machine

4. Princess Bride

5. Hedwig and the Angry Inch

6. Willow

7. Austin Powers

8. So I Married an Axe Murderer

9. Stir of Echos

There may have even been more. I had over 300 emails (bulk/junk and real combined) on just one of my email accounts.

I have to finish moving. I have until the 27th and then school is out. I have to clean this apartment. I have to pay some bills. I have to get my kitties moved. I need some people to help me.

Ok. I have to go now. My sinuses are bothering me.

2:24 pm - Friday, Jul. 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake