lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I am sick. I am a sickly girl. My tummy has something. A bug. I think I should call the Orkin man and have him come fix it.

What the fuck.

I got worn down. I wasn't eating properly or getting enough rest and I was moving big heavy things up and down stairs all weekend... not to mention putting every spare bit of energy into the boy. Guess it finally took its toll on me.

I finished that project last night and emailed it off this morning. It wasn't as great as I wanted it to be, but I was still quite pleased with myself for getting it done. Now I've got 3 big things left and I'm done. Schoooooool's out. for. SUMMER.

I had to get out of bed before I died. I slept until noon and just couldn't handle being that slothlike anymore. Being sick fucking sucks.

And I had to call in sick to work.

Now they're gonna think I'm playing hookie. Dammit.

1:43 pm - Sunday, Jul. 14, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake