lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time for Bed

I hung out with Regina and her cousin Mandy tonight. We went to Trials and talked with Bosco for a bit. It was nice but her cousin was a little... um... well, she had different interests.

Umm. Anthony and I have decided to be more off than on. And now, of course, I miss him a little. He's good people. Too good for what was bound to happen. We made a wise decision.

I still really enjoy hanging out with Ky and Danny and am glad I can still keep in contact with them regardless of past relationships and experiences. Ky even gave me one of his fireman shirts. Aw.

But that was last Sunday, not to be confused with now.

I love my job.

I love the people I work with, especially Steph. She is amazingly AWESOME.

Okay. Its late. Beddy-bye.

2:30 am - Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake