lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Streeeeeetch...

Tylenol PM is my friend. It helps me sleep for a long, long time.

But seriously folks...

I had a good weekend. I slept a lot. I was sloth like. I watched a lot of TV with my mother and ate a lot of junk. My mother and I were supposed to go to the gym, so I went over there with my gym clothes on, and we watched 6 Ft. Under and ate deviled eggs and drank frapaccinos. Well, that Nestle Iced Java stuff. And chocolate covered macadamia nuts and oreos. And Steak. It was good.

I tried to call Ky last night after I left the mall (I had to stock up on Bath and Body works stuff) but he had been out paintballing all day and was already asleep. What a lop. Paintball. Sheesh.

My dad rocks. Guess where I'm staying for my birthday. HERE. He knows I'm strapped for cash and thinks I deserve a nice birthday this year. How awesome is this? Really, totally, fucking awesome. I love San Diego and am really stoked about this. August was Vegas, September will be San Diego, and October is Disneyland. I am loving life. I just love leaving San Hizzle my nizzle. Travel = Good. Even if it is only to SoCal or Nevada.

Work is SOOOOO slow. Its kinda nice I guess, but there's always that temptation to leave and go be productive. I need to go pick up a class schedule for the Fall quarter because my date to register is the 13th. I could go online and do it, but I'd prefer to see the listings on paper in front of me so that I can highlight shit and get a feel for what my schedule looks like via a tangible object. I'm weird that way.

I also need to go get kitty food for my boys. The store closed too early yesterday. Bastards.

So. yeah. I'll most likely be hanging out with my cousin and maybe my old friend Sergio this week. Garth's services were put off until this coming Saturday. I don't know why. It's kinda strange. I've been watching too much of Six Feet Under, I think.

What else what else what else.

Nothing. I'm just fat and lazy. It's good. Life is happy. I am happy. Good times...good times...

10:12 am - Monday, Aug. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake