lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Space Filler

Danny came home really late last night and I didn't seem to sleep too well. I kept waking up and couldn't tell if I had ever fallen asleep. Nights like those suck. I don't know what it is about him not being there that causes me not to be able to fall asleep. Its not that I'm worried. Maybe I've just grown too used to that warm body next to me. And the snoring has become somewhat hypnotic in is more quiet state. Odd.

So yeah. I thought I would be really tired today, but it hasn't hit me yet. I had cottage cheese with pinapple to try and eat healthy. I'm still hungry.

I went to the gym yesterday and worked my ass off. It seemed to go by really slowly cuz I went with Jaf and Danny instead of my new work out buddy Alicia. They didn't talk to me and I was forced to watch the Young and the Restless. I'm not the soap watching type. It was bad. I felt kinda gross afterwords and I looked like a tomato. I quickly showered and went to help move the boys stuff from one practice studio to another. Then I got a really bad headache and spent the majority of the rest of the night in bed trying to ward it off. Thank God for cable. I ended up designing several mock-up logos for some fake company (DataStar) and they didn't turn out too shabby. I also futzed around and made a couple little personal ladybug goodies. I'm such a dork.

Yeah. The sleepiness is kicking in now.

Life isn't all that eventful at the moment. I'll check back later when something more exciting is going on. Toodles.

11:25 am - Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake