lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So solly...

Sorry I've been away my darlings. I have been taking advantage of that "private" entry option due to the fact that I've been thinking things I shouldn't think and doing things I shouldn't do. (i.e. crying for just a second over the confirmation of 'the boy' being shipped out on Tuesday...his mammasan emailed me and let me know)

Sooooo. That happened.

I had THE busiest day at work today. NONSTOP. It just kept going and going and going. All kinds of accounting errors and miscalculations and statements to be dealt with and invoices to be written and t-shirts to be picked up, etc. Madness. But I did finally get the Firme shirts done. And they're really cute. See:

Ooooh. Aaaaah. Modeled by yours truly.

I went right over to Christians after work and gave him the box of shirts and got some really funny pictures of us hanging out from back in the day when I could party more and was less loaded down with homework. I hardly even remember those days. Isn't that sad? I long for the days where web sites weren't a worry. Where chromosomes, mitochondria and microscopes weren't how I spent my Monday and Wednesday nights and logos for crappy fake companies didn't consume my home time. Fuck this man. I'm so tempted to just say, "You know what. I don't want to do this right now. Bye!" and be done with the whole godforsaken school "thing".

But the diary is not the place to discuss such matters tonight. Oh no. Not tonight. Tonight is a night for Michael Jackson interviews and Friends. Oh yes. Tonight I will be a vegetable. It will be good. After I get those assignments done of course. ;o)

Random thought: I really hope I get an address for him soon so that he doesn't have to sit there in the desert waiting for Sadaam the psycho and G.Dubbya the retard to decide if war is really going to resolve their little issues or not. Men. I tell ya.

Ok. Its 7 now. I need to get all this shit done by 8. Wish me luck. I'm out this biotch.

Tiz ze bug in ze center hiding her face in dizbelief.

7:00 pm - Friday, Feb. 6, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake