lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name That Tune

I've been noticing that when things are a little off kilter with my life, I tend to relate to all of the lyrics of all of the songs I hear on the radio. Have you ever noticed that? Everything seems to apply to you and you're really thankful that you're not the only one who's been thru it.

What's the name of the band that Chris Cornell and the guys from 'Rage' started? They have that new song that I actually started to like. I really (REALLY) didn't like it at first and now, its grown on me. hmmmm.

4:52 pm - Friday, Apr. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake