lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Moral Issue.

So. The other day I went to Mervyn's and bought 4 pairs of shoes for 60 bucks! ... but I feel kinda bad. These alone were 45 dollars:

and she forgot to ring them up. I got a pair of boots that come to just below my knee, some cute work flats that are black with a little buckle and some little summer cloggy things that are all rockabillied out and I just couldn't resist (for $8 bucks). I didn't see that she didn't charge me until I got in the car. I felt really awful and didn't know what to do. I kept driving.

I got home and put on the boots to show Danny, and sure enough they were the wrong size. What goes around comes around I guess. I need to go back and return them. I DO have a receipt for them.

Ummmm. Yeah. Do you hear that snipping sound? Listen. *snip snip snip* That's the sound of me cutting school. But not to worry, I'm downloading the trial version of Flash at home so that I can work on it here in the comfort of my p.j.'s and with music and food. Thats the best way to work.

I really need to start exercising.

11:37 am - Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake