lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go Go Power Rangers

Currently sitting in sweats and pretty, fluffy, pink slippers. I haven't done a damn thing all day except meet a Power Ranger.

I'm going to see 'Under the Tuscan Sun' with my mother at 5:00. I should do homework or something, but quite frankly, I couldn't care less about it. I think I've taken on the 'Office Space' mentality. It's on Comedy Central right now.

Yesterday I went to my little brothers football game; they're in the championships now. R.J., my brother's best friend both on the field and off, landed on his head and had to be taken away in an ambulence. They ended up winning the game and it started raining not even 5 minutes after the game is over.

Last night a storm woke me from my sleep with LOUD, crashing thunder. It was scary. Danny consoled me. I had to get up to pee at that point and my kitties were scared to death. They sat with me in the bathroom and then followed me into the bedroom and hid under the bed. It was POURING! Today its cold but sunny. I haven't gone outside all day. I like my cozy little apartment on days like these.

I want to go curl up and read more of my Black Dahlia book. That chili I ate hit the spot.

3:43 pm - Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake