lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lost

I seem numb to myself right now. To the point where nothing is going in and nothing is going out. Like, stuck. And feeling bad.

I went to the chiropractor just now and I don't even really remember the drive there or back. What IS getting through seems to be minute and lingers and gets analyzed way too much.

Its not finals, although that should concern me... actually, its partially school. Its partially my relationship and my brain and my feelings and my emotions and the fact that I can't tell if I'm happy or unhappy or if my hormones are just being wacky and I'm overly sensitive. Little things become big things and I get scared. I feel very blank and yet very full. Too full of things that I don't want to be full of. Kinda on autopilot at the moment.

Its a strange feeling. I feel a lot like a failure in many ways right now. Don't know whats come over me but I'm afraid to write it down.

3:30 pm - Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake