lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ketsup.

Whoa man.

What a life. What a week. What a day.

I skipped school yesterday and felt terrible about it. Fraid to find out what I missed come tomorrow morning, bright and fucking early when I get there.

I took a quiz for my online Flash course and got 8/10 which ain't too shabby considering I have not done any of the reading or assignments.

I picked up a pregnancy test today at the drug store when I went to go get stuff for Danny who had slipped a disc in his back and can't move without two very good friends carrying him from point A to point B. I took him to the chiropractor today. I had to buy him a "male urinal." Thats how bad it is.

Yeah. I'm not... ya know... but I am super late. I don't know why or how I could be. I'm a careful girl. But this is just strange.

I had an amazing talk with my mom about it though. That woman is amazing. I can tell and/or ask my mom ANYTHING. She's done, heard and seen it all. She put my mind at ease. I'm not scared or worried. I know I will be okay.

I've had cramps, bloating, cravings, grumpiness and everything, but Aunt Flow still ain't showing up.

Work is going alright, I suppose.

I am not looking forward to taxes this year. Seeing as how I have to pay them because I was on a 1099 contract dilleo for a while and they weren't taking taxes from my paycheck.

I went and saw 'Cold Mountain'. That Jude Law is one sexy sonofabitch. It was a great movie. Sad, but great none the less.

'Along Came Polly' was also damn good.

My dad's work had a round of layoffs today. He was spared (knock on wood) but his best friend wasn't.

*sigh*

I'm at work and its 10:07pm. Fuck.

Okay.

10:07 pm - Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake