lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I like my job.

I like my job. Yes, its boring and I have to do a lot of admin work, but I really like the people I work with and the stuff I get to do most of the time. And I get to eat a lot. I like food. Lately I just eat and eat. I think its the cold. I'm putting on my winter fat layer. Yeah. Thats it.

The band that I'm doing work for is totally awesome and (thanks to Jenn) I'm hoping to be making at least 50 more dollars a week and ultimately upwards of $1500 bucks. Holy Shnikies! That's CRAZY.

I'm thinking of staying on unemployment until they actually put me on the payroll. Right now I'm in a 1099 tax situation which means nobody has any legal proof that I'm working... hmmmmm.... Can I do that?

Oh yeah. And then there's school. I should focus on that sometime.

Tonight is Saiko Sushi. Goddam that place is good. And I'm doing design work for that guy too... but it will probably be to busy in there for him to talk to me about "work". He he. Nice.

Alright. I'm out this bitch.

7:12 pm - Friday, Nov. 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake