lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hurdles Overcome

"I have your baby in me Giraffe!"

I love 'Clone High'. Thanks to Darin for letting me in on the coolness that is this MTV program. Its up there with the cartoons in 'Adult Swim' and The Simpsons.

I am rockin my own world here folks. Web design is hard and I am managing to do it somehow. Yay for me! Check out my most recent hurdle (image mapping) HERE.

Back to work now. Ho Hum.

9:55 pm - Sunday, February 16th 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake