lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have to pee.

On the phone with the cable company killing time.

La la la.

Poor little neglected diary.

Not to worry. Once I get DSL in my house again, you will be neglected no more.

No, if only I could get some money to get the wireless connection I need.

But things are good.

Very good.

I am happy.

School and work are going really well. Danny and I still aren't speaking but thats fine. I'm giving him his space.

Ive been going out with my friends alot and dancing at 80's night every Thursday.

The Sharks are in the playoffs and San Jose is happy.

Yeah. Things are good.

Okay. Time to go home.

5:23 pm - Friday, May. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake