lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wishing and hoping and thinking and...

Another day of pondering things that I know I shouldn't care about pondering so much.

Another day of school. In Bio I got to look at more shit under a microscope. Last week we had rubbed some stuff on a tray to see what bacteria were on it and today we got to see what kind of gross stuff grew. I was disapointed. I only had 2 little nasty spots. I was sad. Others, however, had the happiest faces on as they went to retrieve their moldy nasty dishes. It's funny how pleased people get when they see that the water fountain has bountiful amounts of shit on it.

My website that I worked so hard on last night shows up in Mozilla and Explorer but does not show up in Netscape. WTF. Its the same code right? How do I fix this. My teacher sent me an email that was somewhat discouraging. No, I shouldn't say that. It just wasn't very helpful. Eh. She sucks.

More and more of our friends down in San Diego and throughout the U.S. are being shipped out. The uncertainty of it all is quite frightening... I must say, I must say. *Dwelling. Dwelling*

I went to the new chiropractor guy today and he cracked the hell out of my back and neck. I thought for sure I would be all sore and headachey but alas, I feel great. Sweet! I love going to the chiropractor. Mmmmmm mmm!

Its cold in here and it smells like Turkey burgers. My house has been neglected since I've been focused so much on school. Danny is thinking about things and zoning out. I think it was all of the exhaust fumes he enhaled on the way to and from traffic school. My poor money pit of a boyfriend... and his car.

Bed time.

11:14 am - Monday February 3rd

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake