lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Candy Man Can!

Yeeeeeha! The boss ain't here today and there's not a goddam thing to do!! Happy Friday!

I had a really nice chat with my cousin, Jen, yesterday on AOL IM. She's really happy right now and I couldn't be happier for her. The princess finally found her prince. Sweet, ain't it? Now its my turn. Dammit.

I made the most awesome CD cover for my "Rockabilly Roundup" comp I burned. It's awesome. Gene Vincent, Polecats, Meteors, Frantic Flintstones, Stray Cats, Johnny Cash, Tiger Army, The Rev, Social D, etc. Again, It's Awesome.

As they said in "Heavyweights", "I'm feeling skinny Tony!"... that was the greatest movie. Anyway, I haven't been eating as much lately .Just haven't been as hungry. It's nice, but I'm afraid its just the calm before the storm. :o) And speaking of storms, I wonder how my family in North Carolina, Nebraska and Texas are doing with all of the shitty weather thats been goin' round. My other cousin, BobbiJo, in Hitchcock (TX) IM'ed me and didn't mention that anything was wrong so I guess everythings just peachy keen jelly bean.

Why am I so spunky this morning? I'm sure in a couple of hours it will all be gone. Then again, maybe not.

Tootles.

9:47 am - Friday, May. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake