lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If I could save time in a bottle...

My head is killing me. Damn these sinus headaches and sleeping on too many pillows.

I think I'm going to make a lamp today. Then I might pull a Virgo and start planning my wedding.

Then I will put some school stuff in a binder and maybe some pictures into albums. And I should probably eat at some point too.

I am currently doing laundry and getting my fill of the internet since my computer is functional once again and I have access to the information super duper highway from home.

I am SO bored.

Okay. Its almost one. I should shower.

12:55 pm - Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake