lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bling Bling and shit, yo.

I've decided that I need to become rich and famous. How do I go about doing this? Im not ugly. Im smart. I can type really quickly and I like doing weird things with my hair. Sound like the winning combination? I doubt it.

I have been watching a lot of television this evening. TV DOES in fact rot your brain. I watched Simon Rex's house on CRIBS. It was so cool. One bed, one bath, one music studio, one old Ford Truck, one old Toyota, one old Buick, and one white Nissan Protege with a black primered hood. I fell in love with him all over again. This is one hot sexy bastard with a great sense of humor. Grrrr.

Matt came over and tried to help me with my web page. I think I might actually be able to do this. I gave him his W2 form from work in exchange. I'm such a sweety. Speaking of W2's, I need to head on over to Turbo Tax and get that shiznit done. There's a savings account that needs some replenishing.

I didn't go to class today cuz I had a massive headache and then Matt needed to come over and tutor me so that I could get my homework done for tomorrow and Sunday. In fact, I should probably do that homework now because I'm going out with Darin tomorrow. Well alright.

I'm in a particular quirky mood. I think its because I saw a really cute picture of a really cute boy that I'm not supposed to think is cute. If only I could tell the whole story here. Some things just can't be posted on the information super highway. *sigh*

My head really does still hurt.

I like Oreos. The End.

9:52 pm - Saturday, Jul. 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake